Tuesday Talk!

Helllllllooooooo (imagine Mrs. Doubtfire’s voice)!

I’m linking up late with some of my favorite bloggers to discuss just about anything!

Today’s topic: Lipsense!!

What is lipsense

I mentioned on Friday that I drank the kool-aid and I’m officially hooked! I signed up to be a distributor and am so excited to start this. Β Can I just say… I have NEVER done something like this before (I usually think it’s a waste of time!) – and don’t worry, it will be minimally mentioned on the blog since that’s not what this little space is all about – but I wanted to share it with all my gals who are always so supportive! πŸ™‚

I’m totally the girl who loves a bold lip color (shocker, right?!) but i’m also the girl who is worried about having lipstick on my teeth (somehow it happens) or it seems to rub off in the middle and I’m left with almost just a liner! I mean, it looks ridiculous unless I’m constantly checking the mirror..

Lipstick_onteeth

BUT ladies.. this lip color stays on ALL day! I went out on a limb and ordered Kiss for a Cause (a bright pink) and I’m so glad I did! Β I mean, put it on at 6 am before work and it’s still on and looking great at 6 pm – without reapplying the lip color! It’s just crazy and I’m definitely on board after that!

Again, I’m not trying to push anything on any of you – just throwing it out there in case you haven’t tried it or have and are looking at starting their own little stash πŸ™‚

Buy_the_Lipsense

If you’re interested in following along while I make a fool out of myself with live videos (does anyone look good in those?! ;)) and pictures of the lip colors while I try them on daily, leave your email below and I’ll add you to the closed group on FB!

Alright well.. if you’re still reading, cheers to you!! πŸ™‚ And thanks for listening to me vent about my new adventure!!

Hope you have a fabulous Tuesday! I’ll be back tomorrow sharing what I’m keeping from my NSale purchases πŸ™‚

heartKristi

9 thoughts on “Tuesday Talk!

    • happilyevergriedls says:

      πŸ™‚ Girl… they have the best colors!! Including light ones! If you’re interested in just taking a look (not even thinking about buying) let me know and I can add you to my page so you can take a look at the colors! Again, NO pressure here!!

      Like

    • happilyevergriedls says:

      Thanks girl!! And thanks for stopping by! πŸ™‚ I was so nervous about it too – my lips seem to be allergic to EVERYTHING so I didn’t know if it would really work but surprisingly it did! Woo!

      Like

Leave a Reply

