Fancy fitting room finds!

Happy Saturday night!  Can you believe I haven’t posted all week?! Me neither…..

And today, I’m here to share another giveaway! Clearly this is me lately…


So let’s all be excited here 🙂

First things first, I headed to Nordstrom to try on a few of their sale items as well as new items and they were totally hit or miss!  Before we start… I look a little angry in these selfies – I promise I was enjoying myself 🙂

How fun is this top?! I just love the shoulder details!

My only wish.. that it came in brighter colors!  The red color online looks a lot brighter than it actually looked in the store!
So the next shirt I tried, I saw originally on Ashley and thought it was so cute but let’s be real.. I’m not sure if it’s my larger chest or what but it was not as cute on me (it also runs small so if you love this, order up!)!  Total miss and bummer!


I was surprised that I totally loved this thermal!

This shirt is currently 40% off and even though it’s over-sized (I mean, size down ladies!) it’s really comfy and easy to throw on!
I ended up purchasing it in the grey color!

I’m such a huge fan of ruffles but I’m not sure how I feel about this one..

Now, they only had a small or xl in the store so I’m thinking maybe I’d like it more if it was a little bigger (I tried the small)?!

The next sweater was actually really cute!  The slits help to make it more flattering and I loved the length.  I would pair this with leather leggings and heels or just leggings and boots!

The sweet sales woman – Shout out to Sunny at Ridgedale!- brought me this Socialite tee in both blush and gray since she thought I’d like it and it’s so cute! I could see it with a sweater for Spring (if it’s cold where you are like here) or with shorts in the summer and wedges!

I guess I was on a blush and gray kick today!

Sunny also brought me this shirt and it is so great!  Love the color and the bell sleeves!

And in case you’re wondering.. this is what I wore shopping..

Skinny Vanilla Latte please 🙂

Also, these MAC lipglosses are $5 + free shipping.. just saying!

Now for the fun part, if you didn’t think the pictures above were fun 🙂 – I have teamed up with a great group of girls to give away a $200 Nordstrom gift card!  Perfect, right?!  And bonus, if you follow me on Instagram already, then you can check that off right away and you’ll be entered once!

The giveaway is going on now and ends on 03/14!  Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Hope everyone has a fabulous and safe night!  My night consists of popcorn and a movie! Love quiet nights in 🙂

heartKristi

2 thoughts on “Fancy fitting room finds!

Leave a Reply

