Valentine Gal Gift Guide

Happy Tuesday!

I know we’re still a little ways out from Valentine’s Day BUT I thought I’d share a little gift guide in case you’re the giving (or receiving) type!  We don’t generally do a lot of big gifts – normally just a little dinner and maybe some flowers! But if we did gifts then these would be on the top of my list!

valentines-day-gift-guide

love wine glass / pineapple jewelry dish / floral coffee mug / cosmetic pouch / ‘Whatever’ workout tank / floral phone case / Tease perfume rollerball  / love bracelet / Laurel scented candle / love pillow / Sugar Tinted Lip Treatment

I mean, how cute is that phone case?! And that workout tank – I might actually enjoy working out a little more if I had one of those 🙂

What are some things on your wish list?  Do you do anything fancy or if you’re not with the one you love – do you do a girls night?

heartKristi

9 thoughts on “Valentine Gal Gift Guide

Leave a Reply

