Just another Monogram Monday…

I wish it was Sunday..!! I hope you all sang that with me 🙂  Today i’m featuring two of my favorite stores to find monogram pieces at!  Swoozie’s is my go-to for all party planning and football watching parties! Their store embodies all my loves; Lilly Pulitzer, vibrant colors and all things Southern!  Definitely check out their store online- and sign up for their emails!  They often have 20% off your purchase so if you find something you like keep it in mind!

I love these bath wraps- I have yet to buy one for myself but DID purchase these for my bridesmaids as part of their “thank you” gifts! The ones I gave them were pink with green polka dots- and monograms of course 🙂 Keep an eye out – they have 20% off sales going on all the time!

This tunic is adorable and I love how vibrant it is! You can add a monogram to it for an additional $10 which makes it even better 🙂 I wish I lived in a place that I could wear a beach cover up all the time- I would purchase a number of these if that was the case!!

I love love these hand towels! My aunt showed me this cute little shop when I mentioned I wanted all monograms on everything 🙂  It has just the right amount of sophistication but still adds a monogram to the perfect pieces! I want one of everything that’s monogrammed!

I got these at my bridal luncheon and love that they’re for outdoor use!  We are planning to add a patio to our backyard this summer, so it’ll be great to use these when we’re out there grilling or playing bags 🙂

One more that would be perfect for all of your fun summer parties 🙂  I love this so much and think it would be so sweet to have out on the new patio!

Monogrammed-Server-and-Dip-Bowl-BL6135

Thanks for stopping by for another Monogram Monday 🙂 What are your favorite stores to find monogram pieces at?!  Hope y’all have a great week- I’m ready for some Southern Charm tonight! 🙂 Tune in tomorrow for my take on my new favorite show!

heartKristi

 

 

Leave a Reply

